Many of our suppliers produce products with warnings that their products are produced in facilities where
other allergens are present and trace allergens may exist. This includes Gluten Free or GF products listed on our menu.
When we mark something as GF this only means that we do not add wheat or wheat gluten to that recipe. If you have any specific allergies please notify your server or make a specific request and your meal will be prepared in a separate area.